Sponsoren

 
 
Weblication

Kontakt / Anfahrt

SG Hoppecketal / Padberg

Am Wiesenrain
34431 Marsberg-Beringhausen

Betreuer

Fußballobmann

Tobias Hörster
Kötterberg
34431 Marsberg - Padberg

Telefon:
Mobil: 0170 - 1897198
E-Mail: senioren@sg-hoppecketal-padberg.de

1. Mannschaft

Trainer

Walter Lachenicht
Zu den Brodwiesen 12
34431 Marsberg 


Telefon: 02992 - 978076
Mobil: 0160 - 90741673
E-Mail: erste@sg-hoppecketal-padberg.de

Betreuer

Andreas Hörster
Kötterberg
34431 Marsberg - Padberg


Telefon:
Mobil:
Email: erste@sg-hoppecketal-padberg.de

2. Mannschaft

Afrim Bislimi
Sauerlandstraße
34431 Marsberg-Bredelar

Mobil: 0151 - 40069823
Email: zweite@sg-hoppecketal-padberg.de

Michael Berger
Südstraße
34431 Marsberg-Beringhausen

Mobil: 0151 - 40069823
Email: zweite@sg-hoppecketal-padberg.de

Alte Herren

Carsten Werner
Müllerstraße
34431 Marsberg-Beringhausen

Mobil:0172 - 2105896
Email: altherren@sg-hoppecketal-padberg.de

Jugendleiter

Christoph Luckey
Osterwiese
34431 Marsberg-Bredelar

Mobil: 0171 - 1260057
E-Mail: Jugend@sg-hoppecketal-padberg.de

Betreuer der einzelnen Junioren Mannschaften

A Junioren

Oliver Spaude
34431 Marsberg-Padberg

Mobil:
E-Mail: AJugend@sg-hoppecketal-padberg.de

B Junioren

Oliver Spaude
34431 Marsberg-Padberg

Mobil:
Email: BJugend@SG-Hoppecketal-Padberg.de

C Junioren C-Junioren I

 NA

Mobil:
Email: CJugend@SG-Hoppecketal-Padberg.de

D Junioren

 NA

Mobil:
Email: CJugend@SG-Hoppecketal-Padberg.de

E Junioren

Jörg Voss
59929 Brilon-Madfeld

Mobil:
Email: EJugend@SG-Hoppecketal-Padberg.de

F Junioren & Mini Kicker

Jörg Voss
59929 Brilon-Madfeld

Mobil:
Email: FJugend@SG-Hoppecketal-Padberg.de